Hotel Lidia , Darłowo

Contact

Contact form

* Required fields

Hotel team

Lidia
DZIAŁ REZERWACJI INDYWIDUALNEJ

DZIAŁ REZERWACJI INDYWIDUALNEJ

Czynny 24h + 48 94 314 30 38 hotel@hotel-lidia.pl
BURSZTYNOWE SPA

BURSZTYNOWE SPA

tel. 94 314 30 38 wew. 605 kom. 665186877 spa@hotel-lidia.pl
Magdalena Mital

Magdalena Mital

SALES MANAGER - FOREIGN MARKETS phone +48 94 314 30 38 mobile phone +48 665 182 077 mmital@hotel-lidia.pl
Małgorzata Radko

Małgorzata Radko

SALES MANAGER - POLAND phone +48 94 314 30 38, mobile phone +48 697 050 811 mradko@hotel-lidia.pl
Justyna Marcisz

Justyna Marcisz

Manager recepcji phone +48 94 314 30 38 mobile phone 609 589 077 jmarcisz@hotel-lidia.pl
Artur Skwira

Artur Skwira

GASTRONOMY DIRECTOR mobile phone +48 603 130 677 askwira@hotel-lidia.pl
Robert Hornicki

Robert Hornicki

CHEF mobile phone +48 667 058 022 rhornicki@hotel-lidia.pl
Arleta Turkacz

Arleta Turkacz

SPA&WELLNESS MANAGER phone +48 94 314 30 38, mobile phone +48 785 843 477 aturkacz@hotel-lidia.pl
Małgorzata Świątek

Małgorzata Świątek

HOUSEKEEPING MANAGER mobile phone +48 601 764 023 mswiatek@hotel-lidia.pl
Sabina Metrak-Lis

Sabina Metrak-Lis

HOTEL DIRECTOR phone +48 94 314 30 38 mobile phone +48 609 800 423 sabinalis@hotel-lidia.pl

Check availability of the date

By making a reservation, you will receive a guaranteed lowest price!
23 May 19
24 May 19
newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close